Bryce's Blog

my blog

By

My First Touchdown Pass

Down…Hutt!!!! I dropped back on the 15 yard line it was the beginning of the fourth quarter and we were losing by four so we needed a big drive, then as soon as I began to look at my receivers everything suddenly slowed down. I went through my progressions look at the out but he was covered next the curl but he couldn’t get into the end zone my final look the post he was open. I take my final step before throwing the ball I was so focused that I couldn’t hear a thing I look in the end zone to the receiver the ball leaves my fingertips soaring through the sky going strait to the end zone into the receivers hands and…TOUCHDOWN!!!!!!! Everything began to speed up again we won that game because of that play, I will never forget it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar