Bryce's Blog

my blog

By

My Brother

My brother (Hayes) always makes me smile. He is 4 years old but thinks he is 12. He likes to play football and wrestle with me. He never seems to annoy me even when he was 1 or 2, so it seemed like he is like one of my friends. All of my friends like him too,  like Lozano and Chase–they think he is the coolest guy, and he is. He has brown eyes and dirty blond hair. Everyday he checks to see if he grew on the side of the door. He is rough and tough when it comes to sports, but he can also be the nicest guy you know.

He recently started flag football, and he loves it. After every game he counts down the days until the next one. Also their team went undefeated this year. After every game he shares play by play (unless it was a bad play).

My brother Hayes is honestly one of the coolest kids–no– coolest people— I know.

 

2 Responses to My Brother

  1. Jerry Goldman says:

    Bryce-

    Great blog post.

    I read this to Hayes and he wanted me to tell you that after school he wants to play tackle football with you in the front yard. He said to also bring Chase Palmer because he wants “to crush him”. \

    Love,
    Dad

  2. josepht632 says:

    I agree with you! Hayes is awesome. I remember when I went to one of his flag football games and he was amazing. It looked like he was having a blast!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar