Bryce's Blog

my blog

By

A Pet That I Have Known

Norman–he is absolutely crazy, but that’s why I like him.

My old dog Norman was a Pembroke Welsh Corgi. He is orange with a white belly. His belly always got grass stains on it because he would run around with his super short legs. Norman was super energetic from the day we got him intel the day we gave him away. The reason we gave him away was because he was so crazy, so we were concerned that he would tackle Hayes my little brother who was 2 at that time. Norman was always really fun to play with because he would run around chasing me. Norman thought he was the king of the house (which ironic knowing how small he is). All my friends that came over were worried that he would bite them, but the more Norman met them the more he liked them. Norman slept with wis little legs out flat on his stomach which always made me laugh.

Norman is absolutely crazy, but that’s why I like him.

2 Responses to A Pet That I Have Known

  1. Jerry Goldman says:

    Bryce–

    You forgot to mention that Norman also had really bad gas! 🙂

    Dad

  2. Mrs. Kriese says:

    I like the image of the grass stains on Norman’s belly–that really helps me see that boundless energy you describe! Great job showing Norman’s personality.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar